Gujarat Titans Squad 2023 Players List with Salary

Gujarat Titans is an Indian Premier League franchise based in Ahmedabad, Gujarat. The side won its maiden IPL title in its inaugural season in 2022. Gujarat Titans will play its 2nd IPL season in 2023 as the defending champions. Here we will present you the Gujarat Titans Squad for IPL 2023, so see the full Gujarat Titans Players List with salary and price. IPL Prize Money 2023 (in USD, Indian Rupees).

Gujarat Titans Squad 2023

Take a look at the complete Gujarat Titans Players List for IPL 2023.

Gujarat Titans Players List

Player Name Country Role
Hardik Pandya India (Local) All-Rounder, Captain
David Miller South Africa (Overseas) Batsman
Kane Williamson New Zealand (Overseas) Batsman
Abhinav Manohar India (Local) Batsman
Sai Sudarshan India (Local) Batsman
Vijay Shankar India (Local) All-Rounder
Rashid Khan Afghanistan (Overseas) All-Rounder
Rahul Tewatia India (Local) All-Rounder
Odean Smith West Indies (Overseas) All-Rounder
Matthew Wade Australia (Overseas) Wicket-Keeper Batsman
Wriddhiman Saha India (Local) Wicket-Keeper Batsman
Srikar Bharat India (Local) Wicket-Keeper Batsman
Urvil Patel India (Local) Wicket-Keeper Batsman
Mohammed Shami India (Local) Bowler
Alzzari Joseph West Indies (Overseas) Bowler
Joshua Little England (Overseas) Bowler
Darshan Nalkande India (Local) Bowler
Noor Ahmad Afghanistan (Overseas) Bowler
Pradeep Sangwan India (Local) Bowler
Mohit Sharma India (Local) Bowler
R Sai Kishore India (Local) Bowler
Shivam Mavi India (Local) All-Rounder
Yash Dayal India (Local) Bowler
Jayant Yadav India (Local) All-Rounder

Gujarat Titans Foreign Players

Foreign or Overseas players are there to boost the squads. Maximum 4 OS players can play in the first XI of a single team in a match. The Guarat Titans foreign players for IPL 2023 are:

  • David Miller
  • Kane Williamson
  • Rashid Khan
  • Odean Smith
  • Matthew Wade
  • Alzzari Joseph
  • Joshua Little
  • Noor Ahmad

Gujarat Titans Squad 2023 with Price

Squad Member Price
Hardik Pandya 15 Crore Indian Rupees
David Miller 3 Crore Indian Rupees
Kane Williamson 2 Crore Indian Rupees
Abhinav Manohar 2.6 Crore Indian Rupees
Sai Sudarshan 20 Lac Indian Rupees
Vijay Shankar 1.4 Crore Indian Rupees
Rashid Khan 15 Crore Indian Rupees
Rahul Tewatia 9 Crore Indian Rupees
Odean Smith 50 Lac Indian Rupees
Matthew Wade 2.4 Crore Indian Rupees
Wriddhiman Saha 1.9 Crore Indian Rupees
Srikar Bharat 1.2 Crore Indian Rupees
Urvil Patel 20 Lac Indian Rupees
Mohammed Shami 6.25 Crore Indian Rupees
Alzzari Joseph 2.4 Crore Indian Rupees
Joshua Little 4.4 Crore Indian Rupees
Darshan Nalkande 20 Lac Indian Rupees
Noor Ahmad 30 Lac Indian Rupees
Pradeep Sangwan 20 Lac Indian Rupees
Mohit Sharma 50 Lac Indian Rupees
R Sai Kishore 3 Crore Indian Rupees
Shivam Mavi 6 Crore Indian Rupees
Yash Dayal 3.2 Crore Indian Rupees
Jayant Yadav 1.7 Crore Indian Rupees

Who are the players in Gujarat Titans team?

The above-alluded players will wear the Gujarat Titans shirt in 2023.

Gujarat Titans Squad 2023
Gujarat Titans Squad 2023 with Price
Number of Squad Members 25 (so far)
No. of Indian Players 17 (so far)
No. of Overseas Players 08
Highest-Paid Player Hardik Pandya
Captain Hardik Pandya
Head Coach Ashish Nehra
Purse Remaining 4.45 Crore Indian Rupees

Who is the owner of Gujarat Titan?

CVC Capital Partners are the owners of the Gujarat Titans. The British private equity and investment firm worth over $75 billion is the rightsholder of the GT Franchise.

In which team Hardik Pandya in IPL 2023?

Hardik Pandya will play in Gujarat Titans in IPL 2023. The Indian All-Rounder was retained by his franchise. It was obvious that he’d stay as he was the winning captain in the franchise’s maiden and successful edition in 2022.

Leave a Comment