AdventHealth 400 Entry List, Results, Standings 2023

The 2023 AdventHealth 400 was a race that belonged to the NASCAR Cup Series. The race took place in the earlier May. Kansas Speedway in Kansas City, Kansas hosted the 12th race of the 2023 NASCAR Cup Series season. Find the complete AdventHealth 400 Entry List 2023 along with Results and Standings. Kansas Speedway 2023 Race Schedule Date, Time, TV Channel.

AdventHealth 400 Entry List 2023

Here is the AdventHealth 400 Entry List for 2023.

Car & (Entry Number) Driver Manufacturer Team
1 (1st) Ross Chastain Trackhouse Racing Chevrolet
2 (2nd) Austin Cindric Team Penske Ford
3 (3rd) Austin Dillon Richard Childress Racing Chevrolet
4 (4th) Kevin Harvick Stewart-Haas Racing Ford
5 (5th) Kyle Larson Hendrick Motorsports Chevrolet
6 (6th) Brad Keselowski RFK Racing Ford
7 (7th) Corey LaJoie Spire Motorsports Chevrolet
8 (8th) Kyle Busch Richard Childress Racing Chevrolet
9 (9th) Chase Elliott Hendrick Motorsports Chevrolet
10 (10th) Aric Almirola Stewart-Haas Racing Ford
11 (11th) Denny Hamlin Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota
12 (12th) Ryan Blaney Team Penske Ford
14 (13th) Chase Briscoe Stewart-Haas Racing Ford
15 (14th) Brennan Poole (i) Rick Ware Racing Ford
16 (15th) A. J. Allmendinger Kaulig Racing Chevrolet
17 (16th) Chris Buescher RFK Racing Ford
19 (17th) Martin Truex Jr. Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota
20 (18th) Christopher Bell Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota
21 (19th) Harrison Burton Wood Brothers Racing Ford
22 (20th) Joey Logano Team Penske Ford
23 (21st) Bubba Wallace 23XI Racing Toyota
24 (22nd) William Byron Hendrick Motorsports Chevrolet
31 (23rd) Justin Haley Kaulig Racing Chevrolet
34 (24th) Michael McDowell Front Row Motorsports Ford
38 (25th) Todd Gilliland Front Row Motorsports Ford
41 (26th) Ryan Preece Stewart-Haas Racing Ford
42 (27th) Noah Gragson (R) Legacy Motor Club Chevrolet
43 (28th) Erik Jones Legacy Motor Club Chevrolet
45 (29th) Tyler Reddick 23XI Racing Toyota
47 (30th) Ricky Stenhouse Jr. JTG Daugherty Racing Chevrolet
48 (31st) Josh Berry (i) Hendrick Motorsports Chevrolet
51 (32nd) J. J. Yeley (i) Rick Ware Racing Ford
54 (33rd) Ty Gibbs (R) Joe Gibbs Racing Toyota
77 (34th) Ty Dillon Spire Motorsports Chevrolet
78 (35th) Josh Bilicki (i) Live Fast Motorsports Chevrolet
99 (36th) Daniel Suárez Trackhouse Racing Chevrolet

AdventHealth 400 Results

Here are the results of the all stages of the race.

Position Driver
Stage 01 (Laps 80)
1st Denny Hamlin
2nd Martin Truex Jr.
3rd Ty Gibbs (R)
4th Tyler Reddick
5th Daniel Suárez
6th Christopher Bell
7th Bubba Wallace
8th Ryan Blaney
9th Ross Chastain
10th Kyle Larson
Stage 02 (Laps 85)
1st Joey Logano
2nd Michael McDowell
3rd Noah Gragson (R)
4th Erik Jones
5th A. J. Allmendinger
6th Chris Buescher
7th Austin Dillon
8th Ty Dillon
9th Kyle Larson
10th Denny Hamlin
Stage 03 (Laps 102)
1st Denny Hamlin
2nd Kyle Larson
3rd William Byron
4th Bubba Wallace
5th Ross Chastain
6th Joey Logano
7th Chase Elliott
8th Martin Truex Jr.
9th Tyler Reddick
10th Austin Dillon
AdventHealth 400 Entry List 2023
AdventHealth 400 Results & Standings 2023

AdventHealth 400 Standings

Here are the AdventHealth 400 Final Standings for 2023.

Position Driver
1st Denny Hamlin
2nd Kyle Larson
3rd William Byron
4th Bubba Wallace
5th Ross Chastain
6th Joey Logano
7th Chase Elliott
8th Martin Truex Jr.
9th Tyler Reddick
10th Austin Dillon
11th Kevin Harvick
12th Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
13th Aric Almirola
14th A. J. Allmendinger
15th Daniel Suárez
16th Ryan Blaney
17th Chris Buescher
18th Justin Haley
19th Brad Keselowski
20th Corey LaJoie
21st Erik Jones
22nd Ty Dillon
23rd J. J. Yeley (i)
24th Todd Gilliland
25th Josh Berry (i)
26th Michael McDowell
27th Ryan Preece
28th Brennan Poole (i)
29th Noah Gragson (R)
30th Harrison Burton
31st Austin Cindric
32nd Chase Briscoe
33rd Josh Bilicki (i)
34th Ty Gibbs (R)
35th Kyle Busch
36th Christopher Bell

How many laps is the AdventHealth 400?

There are 267 laps in the AdventHealth 400.

Where is the Advent 400?

Advent 400 takes place at Kansas Speedway in Kansas City, Kansas.

Who won the Nascar race today in Kansas?

Denny Hamlin of the team Joe Gibbs Racing (manufacturer Toyota) won the Nascar race today in Kansas.

What Nascar driver is from Kansas?

Clinton Edward Bowyer (born May 30, 1979) is an American semi-retired professional stock car racing driver who is from Kansas.

Leave a Comment